underwater photography: ruff water

Water was always interesting for me and thus have tried to be in, under or on it as often as I can – be it just swimming in the lake of Zurich or wake boarding, I love this element. With my lomo fisheye camera I went under water in my last year’s holidays and got pretty decent shots. However, the following underwater photographs by Seth Casteel tops everything I have seen so far.

 

(via homecorp.tv)

2 Responses to “underwater photography: ruff water”


  1. 1 møbelpolstrer København østerbro January 5, 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative
    and engaging, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the
    head. The problem is something too few folks are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy that I came across this in my hunt for something concerning this.

  2. 2 itil online July 7, 2013 at 3:04 pm

    ITIL is most definitely coming to be more vital in today’s IT companies around the globe. I know that, in my encounter, it does not always go 100 % to plan – however thats the reason why Itil is just a structure I suspect.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

a


