8 Responses to “Cramer Sweeney’s Smart Marketing Game”


  1. 1 Dave March 2, 2008 at 11:08 am

    I had 20 out of 20 – by the second time 😉

  2. 2 Frank April 1, 2013 at 4:37 am

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a comment is added I get 4 emails
    with the identical comment. Is there any method you can
    take away me from that service? Thanks!

  3. 3 Johnette May 30, 2013 at 4:27 pm

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this topic to be really something that I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complicated
    and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your next
    post, I will try to get the hang of it!

  4. 4 Mickey June 7, 2013 at 8:46 pm

    Can I simply say what a comfort to discover a person that
    actually understands what they’re talking about on the internet. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More people ought to look at this and understand this side of your story. It’s surprising you are not more popular because you certainly possess the gift.

  5. 5 Edmund July 22, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    Quality posts is the crucial to be a focus for the users to pay a visit the web page, that’s what this web site is providing.

  6. 6 Stephen July 23, 2013 at 7:32 am

    Asking questions are truly nice thing if you are not understanding anything
    entirely, but this paragraph presents nice understanding even.

  7. 7 jackpot 6000 review July 23, 2013 at 12:33 pm

    These are genuinely impressive ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    You have touched some pleasant points here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  8. 8 all games in the world August 7, 2013 at 12:55 am

    When someone writes an piece of writing he/she keeps
    the thought of a user in his/her mind that how a user can
    know it. Thus that’s why this article is amazing. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

a


