Olay: Correct your Age

Click to enlarge.

Agency: Saatchi & Saatchi, Russia

(via adgoodness)
5 Responses to “Olay: Correct your Age”


  1. 1 Chris Hoskin February 25, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    That is very simple and effective. Thanks.

    rgs, Chris

    (from rawstylus.wordpress.com)

  2. 2 alaria rx December 8, 2014 at 5:15 am

    I know this web page gives quality based content and
    extra material, is there any other site which presents these kinds of things in quality?

  3. 3 lifeforce energy December 8, 2014 at 6:28 am

    I really like what you guys are up too. This type of clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve
    incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  4. 4 alaria rx December 8, 2014 at 6:35 am

    Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you
    present. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information.
    Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds
    to my Google account.

  5. 5 alaria rx December 8, 2014 at 11:15 am

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed
    reading it, you will be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and definitely will
    come back very soon. I want to encourage you continue your great writing,
    have a nice weekend!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

a


